Who Are You? And Why Should I Read This?

Hello all. I’m Joy, and this is my first official blog. I’ve been writing notes on Facebook for about 6 months and my friends (and their friends) have asked – nay DEMANDED! – that I start an official blog. So here it is. I think I’m funny. Some others do too. I hope that you will stop by, laugh a little, think a little, and maybe be inspired every now and then. But definitely laugh! I plan to post biweekly, but for now you are about to get about 15 backlogged rants from my FB days. Enjoy!!

Joy

Leave a Reply

